KC Biomed Society

A professional society for BMETs in Kansas and Missouri
HTMA-MW
BMET NAME CONTACT INFO:    EMAIL & PHONE EQUIPMENT OR AREA OF SPECIALTY 
Tim Cordes

ptckc@sbcglobal.net           

816-805-2484

anesthesia, general OR equipment, some monitoring 
 Shannon Jones  slj952002@gmail.com  Laboratory & General Medical/Pat. Care Equip.
 Anthony Orlick  aaorlick@cmh.edu  Imaging
 Ron Wilson  rwilson6@kumc.edu  injectors, general OR biomed equipment
 John Friend  john@oncallbiomed.com  All types of Biomed equipment
 Donald Faith  donald.faith@va.gov  All types of Biomed equipment
 Kevin Johnson  kwjohnson@cmh.edu  All types of Biomed equipment
 Kevin Hashman  kfhashman@gmail.com  All types of Biomed equipment
 Dennis Hansbrough  DChansbrough50@gmail.com  All types of Biomed equipment
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


© Healthcare Technology Management Association of the Mid-West
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software