KC Biomed Society

The Healthcare Technology Management

                   Association of the Midwest


The place for BMETs & HTM professionals in the Midwest & Beyond.

HTMA-MW Board Members and Officers

Chris Hawkins - President e-Mail 

Todd Kraus - Vice President e-Mail

Cliff Allen - Treasurer e-Mail

Allen Sang - Recording Secretary e-Mail

Robin Faut - Membership Secretary e-Mail

Dan Kellog

Tommy Creal

Paul Wessler 

Preston Braxton e-Mail

© Healthcare Technology Management Association of the Mid-West
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software